2021 Memorial Day Virtual Ceremony
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

2021 Memorial Day Virtual Ceremony

Miami Shores Village remembers & honors the brave men and women who gave their lives while servi...

Miami Shores Bayfront Park Seawall
Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Miami Shores Bayfront Park Seawall

PUBLIC MEETING RECORDING: The Miami Shores Bayfront Park Seawall Public Meeting was recorded on Thu...

NE 2nd Avenue Multimodal Improvement Project
Monday, February 22, 2021

NE 2nd Avenue Multimodal Improvement Project

CONSTRUCTION IMPACT NOTICE NE 2nd Avenue Multimodal Improvement Project Construction is set to beg...

Covid-19 Vaccine
Monday, February 01, 2021

Covid-19 Vaccine

May 6, 2021: Update to State-Run Vaccination and Testing Sites Effective Tuesday, May 11, the fol...

MSV Celebrates Black History Month
Monday, February 01, 2021

MSV Celebrates Black History Month

Today marks the beginning of #BlackHistoryMonth! Throughout February, we reflect & honor those...

Miami Shores Village Business Grant (MSVBG) Program
Friday, November 13, 2020

Miami Shores Village Business Grant (MSVBG) Program

Welcome to the Miami Shores Village Business Grant Program! Listed below are the steps needed to co...

Have a Safe Halloween at Home!
Friday, October 30, 2020

Have a Safe Halloween at Home!

#MSV! Many traditional Halloween activities can be high-risk for spreading viruses. THE CDC AND THE...

Miami Waterkeeper Virtual Presentation
Monday, October 19, 2020

Miami Waterkeeper Virtual Presentation

  Join Miami Waterkeeper for a virtual presentation on the 1,000 Eyes on the Water program a...

CENSUS 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020

CENSUS 2020

About the 2020 Census The U.S. Constitution mandates a census of the population every 10 years. The...

Building Department Update
Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Building Department Update

Good news #MSV! 📣 The Building Department will be opening its doors again for the public, starting t...

Virtual Final Budget Hearing
Thursday, September 10, 2020

Virtual Final Budget Hearing

Due to Covid-19 social distancing requirements, Village Hall is closed to the public. Therefore, the...

Virtual First Budget Hearing
Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Virtual First Budget Hearing

Due to Covid-19 social distancing requirements, Village Hall is closed to the public. Therefore, the...

LOAD MORE