FILTER By :

9:00 AM | Monday, May 30 2022

Memorial Day Ceremony

VIEW DETAIL
7:30 AM | Thursday, June 02 2022

5 week Small Business Boot Camp

VIEW DETAIL
6:00 PM | Thursday, June 02 2022

Code Enforcement Board Meeting

VIEW DETAIL
7:00 PM | Monday, June 06 2022

Recreation Advisory Committee Meeting

VIEW DETAIL
6:30 PM | Tuesday, June 07 2022

Village Council Meeting

VIEW DETAIL
8:30 AM | Wednesday, June 08 2022

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

VIEW DETAIL
6:30 PM | Thursday, June 09 2022

SUSTAINABILITY & RESILIENCY COMMITTEE

VIEW DETAIL
6:00 PM | Tuesday, June 14 2022

Fine Arts Commission Meeting

VIEW DETAIL
6:30 PM | Tuesday, June 21 2022

Village Council Meeting

VIEW DETAIL
6:40 PM | Wednesday, June 22 2022

Miami Shores Village Family Night at the Miami Marlins

VIEW DETAIL
6:30 PM | Thursday, June 23 2022

Planning & Zoning Board Meeting

VIEW DETAIL
6:30 PM | Tuesday, July 05 2022

Village Council Meeting

VIEW DETAIL